Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 12 of 12 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"sailorduder"
[etree]Soulive Live at The Mercury on 2001-10-20 - Soulive
Steppin' Uncle Jr Azucar Tues. Night Squad* Nay-Nay So Romantic** Encore: Hurry Up...& Wait*** Lenny->Turn It Out * 1st time played ** w/ Sylvia Gordon on Vocals *** w/ Andre on Alto Sax
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,674 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Assembly of Dust Live at State Theatre on 2003-10-04 - Assembly of Dust
Set 1: 01.Bus Driver 02.Amplified Messiah 03.The Harrower 04.Lost and Amazed 05.Roads 06.Corpus Christi 07.Poland Set 2: 01.A Bear's Mistress 02.9 Lb Hammer 03.Stone Choir 04.Valhalla 05.Honest Hour 06.Tavern Walker 07.Lines and Circles* Encore: 01.Stouthearted Man*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 801 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Kaki King Live at The Stone Church on 2005-08-12 - Kaki King

Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,588 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at State Theater on 2005-11-16 - Derek Trucks Band
1. Key To The Highway 2. Lets Go Get Stoned 3. Mahjoun> 4. Greensleeves 5. introductions 6. All I Do> 7. 7/4 Jam 8. Sailing On>drums> 9. I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free 10. To Know You Is To Love You 11. Up Above My Head 12. Rastaman Chant 13. Hard Time Killing Floor 14. For My Brother>The Ghetto>For My Brother 15. crowd encore call 16. E: drums>percussion> 17. Willisee> 18. Spirit In The Dark
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,578 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Soulive Live at Music Farm on 2004-11-18 - Soulive
Aladdin, El Ron, Vapor, Reverb, Uncle Junior, One In Seven, Tuesday Night Squad, Do It Again
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,576 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Soulive Live at Tribeca Blues on 2003-02-26 - Soulive
d1t01 One In Seven d1t02 Cissy Strut # d1t03 Fire Eater # d1t04 JAM # d1t05 Lenny # d2t01 Fast Maceo # $ d2t02 Do It Again # $ @ d2t03 Be By Your side @ d2t04 Turn It Out @ > d2t05 Ed Hambone @ d2t06 Shaheed # Warren Haynes on Guitar $ Sam Kinninger on Alto Sax, Ryan Zoidis on Tenor Sax, Dan Dipazo on Alto Sax @ Reggie Watts on Vocals
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,383 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Rose Hill Drive Live at Center Stage at The Plex on 2005-04-26 - Rose Hill Drive

Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,387 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Band Live at Revolution Hall on 2005-10-26 - Steve Kimock Band
set 1: 01. Bad Hair 02. Papago 03. Moon People 04. Glad -> 05. Avalon 06. band intros set 2: 01. Aquafresh 02. Electric Wildlife 03. Cole's Law -> 04. Tangled Haangers 05. Kickin' Up Dust 06. band intros/crowd 07. Encore: Dr. Zaius
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,139 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at North Charleston Performing Arts Center on 2005-06-10 - Ryan Adams
"Circus Intro" A Kiss Before I Go Easy Plateau Mockingbird Blossom What Sin Beautiful Sorta Magnolia Mountain Please Do Not Let Me Go To Be Young (is to be sad, is to be high) "Calling Out Songs/Let It Ride Intro" Let It Ride "Circus Intro" Call Me On Your Way Back Home "Sweet Lil' Gal (False Start)" Sweet Lil' Gal (23rd/1st) 16 Days "Elizabeth Intro" Elizabeth, You Were Born To Play The Part Shakedown On 9th Street I See Monsters "Song Lotto" When The Stars Go Blue Cold Roses
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 133,215 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Stubb's on 2005-06-16 - Ryan Adams
Circus Intro Kiss Before I go Easy Plateau Jacksonville Let it Ride What a Sin Cold Roses PT I> Cold Roses PT II Peaceful Song Beautiful Sorta September Rescue Blues Trains Circus Intro Call Me on Your Way Back Home* Sweet Carolina Come Pick Me Up Running for your Life Improv > To Be Young Shakedown on 9th Austin Improv* Wharf Rat^ > Birdsong^
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,265 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Afroskull Live at parkside lounge on 2005-02-04 - Afroskull
1. Me and My TV 2. Pungee 3. Space Chicken 4. Waste Management 5. Dance of the Wild Holga 6. Big Chief 7. Spyplane 8. In Memory of Elizabeth Reed
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,742 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Umphrey's McGee Live at Vic Theatre on 2002-12-31 - Umphreys McGee
Set One: Nothing Too Fancy > Divisions, Smell the Mitten, The Crooked One, Ringo^, Prowler > Push the Pig Set Two: JaJunk -> jam^ -> Drums#, Hurt Bird Bath^, Get In the Van, Because*@ > You Never Give Me Your Money*@ > Sun King*@ > Mean Mr. Mustard*@ > Polythene Pam*@ > She Came In Through the Bathroom Window@ > Golden Slumbers*@ > Carry That Weight*@ > The End*@^ Set Three: 40's theme, Glory > Auld Lang Syne^, Miss Tinkle's Overture -> Mulche's Odyssey -> Jam##, Professor Wormbog^, Der Bluten K...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,305 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree